...I don't like it. It's still there haha :) Maybe if I stopped proding myself then it'd stop! Haha.
I am having a pretty hard time picking classes but mostly a Fine Arts/Social and Behavioral Science class. Stupid... hard to make it work as well haha. I for sure am taking Microbio (and the lab), AGORA credit, and Physics for a total of 8hrs. As for stuffs I'm not sure about/wanna pick from: Histology or Immunology (Histology has a good professor but a lab and Immunology is apparently pretty hard with a not so great professor but no lab haha) , Biomedical Research, Philosophy Biology(F TBA classes!), Entomology, Prosection (if I get in, hah!), Biochem (doubt it this semester), bla bla bla...
Fuck it :)
Sunday, April 12, 2009
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment
Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.